Administrasjon og drift

Ansatte tilknyttet administrasjon og drift: 

 
 
Rowena Berthelsen
Renholder
E-post: rowena.berthelsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 33
 
   
  
Anne Boman
Konsulent
E-post: anne.boman@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 03
 
 
 
Elisabeth Haug
Avdelingsbibliotekar
E-post: elisabeth.haug@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 13
 
 
 
Heidi Tvedt Henrichsen
Konsulent
E-post: heidi.henrichsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 03
 
 
 
Lars Jørgen Hylle
Driftsleder
E-post: lars.jorgen.hylle@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 16
Mobil: 959 08 798
 
 
 
Renoo Leversen
Renholder
E-post: renoo.leversen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 33
 
 
 
Charlotte S. Nortey
Renholder
E-post: charlotte.shormeh.nortey@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 33
 
 
 
Marilou Dino Ree
Renholder
E-post: marilou.dino.ree@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 33
 
 
 
Ingrid H. A. Sikveland
Konsulent
E-post: ingrid.a.sikveland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 06
 
 
 
Jørgen Sæstad
IKT-tekniker
E-post: jorgen.sestad@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 08
Mobil: 954 00 188
 
 
Del denne artikkelen på: