Norsk

Lærere tilknyttet norskavdelingen:

 
 
Anne Kirsti Bilsback
Fag: norsk, sosiologi og sosialantropologi
E-post: anne.kirsti.bilsback@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 28
Mobil: 452 23 642
 
 
 
Elise Breivik
Fag: norsk, sosialkunnskap
E-post: elise.breivik@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 28
Mobil: 995 72 312
 
 
 
Anne Lise Straube Fjeldså
Fag: norsk, engelsk
E-post: anne.lise.fjeldsaa@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 27
Mobil: 950 74 236
 
 
 
Anne Liv Vastveit Halvorsen
Fag: norsk, engelsk
E-post: anne.liv.v.halvorsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 27
Mobil: 980 24 546
 
 
 
Anne-Brith Hatleskog
Fag: norsk
E-post: anne-brith.hatleskog@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 28
 
 
 
Inger Hilde Wold Ingebretsen
Fag: norsk, historie
E-post: inger.hilde.wold.ingebretsen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 28
Mobil: 413 26 503
 
 
 
Monica Sommerset Normann
Fag: norsk, historie
E-post: monica.sommerset.normann@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 28
Mobil: 952 80 184
 
 
 
Bjørg Rosfjord
Fag: norsk, religion
E-post: bjorg.rosfjord@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 24
Mobil: 992 35 342
 
 
 
Hilde Værland
Fag: norsk, religion
E-post: hilde.verland@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 28
Mobil: 473 39 909
 
Del denne artikkelen på: