Tolker

Tolker tilknyttet Hetland vgs:

 
 
Charlotte Bengtsson
E-post: charlotte.bengtsson@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Jorlaug Garstad
E-post: jorlaug.garstad@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Anne-Lise Kluge
E-post: anne-lise.kluge@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 18
 
 
 
Anne-Marit Kristiansen
E-post: anne-marit.kristiansen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Heidi Myklebust
E-post: heidi.myklebust@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Ragnhild Marie Runde
E-post: ragnhild.marie.runde@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Ninni Steen 
E-post: ninni.steen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
Del denne artikkelen på: